33 W. Victoria Street · Santa Barbara
Box Office: (805) 965-5400
​Tickets​Now Playing​Donate

Santa Barbara's Professional Theater Company.

Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


Thursday Preview
ETC at The New Vic: Thu 12/5/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/11/20 8:00PM

   
Friday Preview
ETC at The New Vic: Fri 12/6/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/12/20 8:00PM

   
Saturday Opening Night
ETC at The New Vic: Sat 12/7/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/13/20 8:00PM

   
Sunday Matinee Preview
ETC at The New Vic: Sun 12/8/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/14/20 2:00PM

   
Sunday Evening Preview
ETC at The New Vic: Sun 12/8/19 7:00PM - Sun 6/14/20 7:00PM

   
Tuesday
ETC at The New Vic: Tue 12/10/19 7:00PM - Tue 6/16/20 7:00PM

   
Wednesday (2nd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Wed 12/11/19 8:00PM - Wed 6/17/20 8:00PM

   
Thursday (2nd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Thu 12/12/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/18/20 8:00PM

   
Friday (2nd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/19/20 8:00PM

   
Saturday Matinee (2nd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Sat 12/14/19 4:00PM - Sat 6/20/20 4:00PM

   
Saturday Evening (2nd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Sat 12/14/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/20/20 8:00PM

   
Sunday Matinee (2nd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Sun 12/15/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/21/20 2:00PM

   
Wenesday (3rd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Wed 12/18/19 8:00PM - Wed 6/24/20 8:00PM

Available to Renewing Subscribers

   
Thursday (3rd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Thu 12/19/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/25/20 8:00PM

Available to Renewing Subscribers

   
Friday (3rd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Fri 12/20/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/26/20 8:00PM

Available to Renewing Subscribers

   
Saturday Evening (3rd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Sat 12/21/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/27/20 8:00PM

Available to Renewing Subscribers

   
Sunday Matinee (3rd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Sun 12/22/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/28/20 2:00PM

Available to Renewing Subscribers

   
Sunday Evening (3rd Week)
ETC at The New Vic: Sun 12/22/19 7:00PM - Sun 6/28/20 7:00PM

Available to Renewing Subscribers

   
back to top